skip navigation

State Officials and Pairing Directors

Disclaimer

The list below are gathered from the USAW membership database and is only as accurate as the data the individual members put into the system.  State Mat and Pairing directors change frequently and this data does not always reflect those changes. State directors, if you notice the information below is wrong please send correct and updated data to Tom Kuisle.


Email addresses must be copied and pasted to your email service.

AK Pairing M. Jeanette Perkins 6171 Dearborn Dr. mjeanetteperk@yahoo.com (907) 745-5006
        Palmer, AK 99645   (907) 982-3051
AK Mat Steven W Robb 4201 Harrison Street srobb9764@hotmail.com (907) 250-1045
        Anchorage, AK 99503   (907) 250-1045
AZ Pairing Michael G. Bambic 1755 W. Thunderhill Dr. mbambic@gmail.com (602) 670-1793
        phoenix, AZ 85045   (602) 820-6775
AZ Mat Todd E. Milhoan 10202 N. 39th Ln. todd.milhoan@gmail.com (602) 475-4891
        Phoenix, AZ 85051   (520) 475-4891
CA Pairing Laurie Dixon 497 Melville Ave ldixon@csumb.edu (408) 307-4429
        Marina, CA 93933   (408) 307-4429
CA Mat Tod Blank 783 Allen Ct. tod@libertywrestling.com (925) 516-2186
        Brentwood, CA 94513   (925) 237-6118
CA Mat Frank Gama 515 Peerless Way #1 fsgama2000@yahoo.com (209) 740-2277
        Tracy, CA 95376   (209) 740-2277
CA Mat Nicholas I. Kindred 24787 Benetta Ct Nkindred@tvusd.k12.ca.us (209) 604-3855
        Wildomar, CA 92595   (951) 696-0050
CO Mat Paul Trygstad 2527 South Dawson Way paultrygstad@comcast.net (303)-324-4552
        Aurora, CO 80014 (720)748-8027
CT Mat Mark A Cammisa 21 Aunt Hack Road markcammisa@comcast.net (203) 790-9209
        Danbury, CT 6811   (203) 321-9344
CT Pairing Paul Defosse 20 Fairgreen Drive pauldefosse@yahoo.com (401) 862-6942
        West Warwick, CT 2893    
DE Pairing Ms. Catherine M Jordan 203 Arrowwood Dr. mljcmj21122@comcast.net (302) 731-9735
        Newark, DE 19713   (302) 981-3113
DE Mat Michael L Jordan 203 Arrowwood Dr. mlj19713@comcast.net (302) 731-9735
        Newark, DE 19713   (302) 981-3121
FL Pairing Delaine Heyman 4014 Bell Grande Drive de.heyman1@verizon.net (813) 404-6078

 

FL

 

Mat

 

Mervin Ford

 

Valrico, FL 33596

Miami, FL  33161

 

MervinLFord@gmail.com

 

(786) 253-3295

 

GA Pairing Cheryl L. Flatt 1040 Sunhill Dr pairingsdirector@teamgeorgiawrestling.com (678) 985-4550
        Lawrenceville, GA 30043    
GA Mat Jack Gallagher 105 Friendly Baptist Church Rd mjgreco275@aol.com (678) 901-3305
        Cedartown, GA 30125   (423) 421-7017
HI Mat Bryan P Akeo 95-1143 Makaikai st 383 akeob@hotmail.com (808) 630-1073
        Mililani, HI 96789    
IA Mat Michael Garvey 1304 Greene Street garveym@yahoo.com (712) 266-6828
        Boone, IA 50036   (712) 266-6827
IA Pairing Denna Massey 19273 Cobalt Lane djcm19273@hotmail.com (712) 366-0738
        Council Bluffs, IA 51503 8179   (712) 310-1430
IA Mat Robert J. Williamson 3302 SE 5th St robwllmsn@yahoo.com (515) 829-2373
        Des Moines, IA 50315    
ID Pairing Debbie Kelly 3649 N. Quenzer Way dkelly3733@msn.com (208) 888-3733
        Meridian, ID 83646    
ID Mat Brock D Zollinger 1252 Sage Ave zollinger.brock@gmail.com (208) 313-1826
        Idaho Falls, ID 83402   (208) 313-1826
IL Pairing Mark Bullington 542 Norwood Ave n2wrestling2@sbcglobal.net (618) 406-3268
        Collinsville, IL 62234    
IL Mat John Gianos 8369 Cemetery Rd johngian@aol.com (815) 962-4460
        Winnebago, IL 61088 8702   (815) 871-5051
IL Mat James D. Harsh 903 North Maple Street jharsh@comcast.net (309) 530-2788
        Normal, IL 61761   (309) 530-2788
IL Mat Jason R. Salley 1940 Chippendale Lane jason.salley77@gmail.com (847) 903-2643
        Glendale Heights, IL 60139   (847) 903-2643
IN Mat Mark Mundy 3780 Townsend Road mark-mundy@hotmail.com (765) 341-0214
        Martinsville, IN 46151    
IN Pairing Jean A Whetstone 3323 Mishawaka Ave/ jeanne752@yahoo.com (574) 220-3920
        South Bend, IN 46615 2336    
KS Mat Mark Anderson 6179 Pinebluff matman033@yahoo.com (316) 775-6743
        Augusta, KS 67010    
KY Mat Garrett Pikul 9700 Gate Run Ct. #3 gpikull01@gmail.com (716) 866-5816
        Louisville, KY 40291    
LA Mat Cody Hesser P. O. Box 28, codyhesser@hotmail.com (604) 621-0143
        Gonzales, LA 70707   (504) 621-0143
MD Mat Scott Asher 110 East Padonia Road slashwrestler@outlook.com (410) 375-3173
        Timonium, MD 21093    
MD Pairing Matthew Malinowski 9102 Orbitan Rd. mmalin2@aol.com (800) 241-3238
        Parkville, MD 21234   (410) 665-9354
MI Mat Dennis M Boone 323 Garfield St. dennis.boone@att.net (269) 694-2797
        Otsego, MI 49078    
MI Pairing Jonathan J. Hayden 605 S. Oakland St. jonjhayden@aol.com (269) 876-9059
        Saint Johns, MI 48879   (989) 292-4030
MN Mat Mr. Thomas M. Kuisle 17402 County Rd 18 tkuisle@gmx.com (507) 767-3002
        Kellogg, MN 55945   (507) 236-1066
MN Pairing Carrie Learn 17 River Woods Drive W carrielearn@msn.com (651) 210-9547
        Saint Paul Park, MN 55071   (651) 224-5426
MO Mat Troy Brewer 7423 N Oakland Ave troybrewer@sbcglobal.net (816) 797-3682
        Kansas City, MO 64158   (816) 797-3682
MT Mat Blake Love 5500 Hayes Crk. Rd. mtslp@marsweb.com (406) 880-8643
        Missoula, MT 59804   (406) 880-3468
MT Pairing Dusty R. Mikalatos 615 Walnut St my3sonz@live.com (406) 560-0038
        Anaconda, MT 59711    
NC Pairing Eve Duncan 25 Harris Heights Rd. evekduncan@gmail.com (828) 765-8588
        Spruce Pine, NC 28777    
NC Mat David D Pelsang Sr. 130 Andrea Ave. dpelsang@coastalnet.com (910) 346-2249
        Jacksonville, NC 28540   (910) 459-0947
ND Mat coach Jeff J Schumacher 1277 Eagle Crest Loop Jeffrey_schumacher@bismarckschools.org (701) 250-8557
        Bismarck, ND 58503    
NE Mat Charles L. Sherer 3501 88th Street c_sherer@hotmail.com (402) 910-1055
        Columbus , NE 68601    
NE Pairing Ed Bernshausen   241 Nebraska Ave ed.bernshausen@gmail.com (308) 830-2592
        Minden, NE  68959   (
NH ? Nicholas A Zeras Jr 51 South Curtisville Rd nzera@concordnhschools.net (603) 785-9705
        Concord, NH 3301    
NJ Both Jeffery Dickman 116 Bell Ave. ejdickman@att.net (201) 779-9024
        Saddlebrook, NJ 7663   (201) 797-0055
NM Mat Rusty Davidson PO Box 1054 rustyd@7cities.net (505) 980-9041
        Grants, NM 87020   (505) 980-9041
NV Mat Rob Roy 900 E. Desert Inn Rd., #422 wrestling2@yahoo.com (559) 308-3862
        Las Vegas, NV 89109

 

 
NV Pairing Linda Skroch 240 N. Main St.  momandgrandmaskroch63@gmail.com (775) 315-6477
        Yerington, NV 89447   (775) 848-0665
NY Pairing Mrs. Sharon R Hall 6874 West Main Road sharonhallrda@yahoo.com
(
(585) 721-6627
        LeRoy, NY 14482 9125    
NY Mat Roy Scott   174 Minrol St RScott22@aol.com (631) 697-1013
        Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776  
OH Pairing Susan Dennis 6345 Liberty-Fairfield Road sldennis@fuse.net (513) 863-9883
        Hamilton, OH 45011 5152   (513) 706-0947
OH Pairing Debbi Kallai 272 Waverly shadylady1980@yahoo.com (330) 603-4573
        Wadsworth, OH 44281   (330) 603-4573
OH Mat Bobby J Vallarelli 12780 Big Creek Ridge Rd rvallarelli@reitmr.com (440) 286-3258
        Chardon, OH 44024   (440) 336-5303
OK Mat Jerry D Kuntz 10113 Kay Ridge jkuntz5@cox.net (405) 721-5924
        Yukon, OK 73099   (405) 623-6953
OR Pairing Virginia Lile 8240 NE Dog Ridge Rd. gingerlile@gmail.com (503) 538-5463
        Newberg, OR 97132    
OR Mat Roy a. Pittman 1980 S. W. Lillyben bigdog43@comcast.net (503) 666-7439
        Gresham, OR 97080   (503) 314-7884
PA Pairing Toni M. Black 225 Rupp Road wrestlingmama17@gmail.com (717) 554-9690
        Gettysburg, PA 17325    
PA Mat Joseph F. Silvestri 1425 McIntosh Lane silvestri659@gmail.com (610) 659-9411
        West Chester, PA 19380    
RI ? Jon Cottrell 35 Main Rd jcott@comcast.net (401) 640-1788
        Tiverton, RI 2878    
RI ? Mr Richard A Ferrara 372 Market Street  rafas400@yahoo.com (401) 743-2957
        Warren, RI 2885   (401) 245-0338
SC Mat Robert W Wiggs Jr. 819 Asbury Drive wiggsrw@dot.state.sc.us (803) 447-2127
        Columbia, SC 29209   (803) 737-1172
SD Mat Bradyn Neises 23437 435th Ave blneises10@ole.augie.edu (605) 772-4167
        Howard, SD 57349    
TX Mat Shawn Williamson 13219 Ferry Hill Lane shawn.lori03@gmail.com 
        Houston, TX 77015   (832) 427-7317
TX Pairing Craig A. Pokorny 2801 Wells Branch Pkwy craig.pokorny@gmail.com (402) 216-7805
        Austin, TX 78728    
UT Pairing Trint C. Richins 610 N Mason Circle trichc21@gmail.com (435) 823-6687
        Roosevelt , UT 84066    
UT Mat Toby Tobiasson 4212 Lockwood Dr tobytobiasson@msn.com (801) 556-6452
        West Valley City, UT 84120    
UT Mat Dwayne Henry 12537 S 1450 W Dwayne_henry@silverwolveswrestling.com
        Riverton, UT 84065   (801) 403-5774
VA Mat Jim Diehl 212 Tutter's Neck wrestlingref76@gmail.com (757) 813-4522
        Williamsburg, VA 231856    
WA Pairing LeeAnn Johnson 6517 56the PL NE Ebel_l@yahoo.com (425) 422-0249
        Marysville, WA 98270    
WA Mat Thomas M. Martin P.O. Box 5062 tai_guy_40@yahoo.com (253) 732-0480
        Spanaway, WA 98387    
WI Mat Scott Roffers

540 East Brown St.,

scott@roffers.com (920) 979-8489
   

 

 

Waupun, WI 53963

WI Pairing Darcie Larrieu W 2282 - 790th Ave. ldlarrieu@gmail.com (715) 309-9640
        Spring Valley, WI 54767    
WY Pairing Monica Schommer 411 S. 7th Street mschommer@hiredintel.com (307) 359-9282
        Douglas, WY 82633    
WY Mat Shawn Thorson 3209 Alberta Drive broncos_98@hotmail.com (307) 620-0130
        Gillette, WY 82718   (301) 801-2079